hello again

I was on vacation so went m.i.a. from this blog for a bit. Jet lag + it’s my birthday week = I’m kind of exhausted. Oh, and old. So I give you this brief post of stuff I like this week. And a few bike links to keep things relevant.

For a little adorable in your day, watch this.
For a most excellent book-themed playground, see here.

The bike stuff:

bikes= gifts

“Use waterproof mascara when it’s raining on your bike.”

religion beats bikes #1 wear a wig under your helmet?

religion beats bikes #2 the lawlessness of church business

I guess that’s it. I was going to include a Funny Photo, but I can’t seem to load it. Right-o. More later.

Leave a comment

Filed under links

Leave a Reply

